top of page

Emma, fourth novel by Jane Austen, published in three volumes in 1815. Set in Highbury, England, in the early 19th century, the novel centres on Emma Woodhouse, a precocious young woman whose misplaced confidence in her matchmaking abilities occasions several romantic misadventures.


$2.99 Regular Price
$0.00Sale Price
  • Jane Austen

  • ePub and Mobi files included

bottom of page